The Spencerport Education Foundation is an independent 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to working in partnership with Spencerport Central School District to help further their goals and mission. 

Mission and Vision

Board Members

President: Tanya Silivestro

Treasurer: Julie D'Ovidio

Fundraising: Lori Eichas

Public Relations: Kristina Martin

Awards & Grants: Carrie Datro

Sue Brumm

Heather Brown

Ex Officio Board Members:  Kristin Swann, Rick Wood, and Jonathan Salzburg