Welcome to the home of the Spencerport Education Foundation!

On our site you will find information about who we are, why we do what we do, and how to get involved. Teachers and those on the inside of Spencerport schools will also find information about how to benefit from our activities. Explore, stay a while, and join us. And be sure to follow us on social media to stay up to date on all of our happenings.

2024 John Rueping Memorial Scholarship Recipients

SEF is honored to congratulate 5 outstanding Spencerport Seniors who were selected

for these $5,000 awards. The 2024 recipients include:

Nathan Barbeto

 Adriana Brooks

 Logan Enge

 Krisa Geronikos

Natalie Glass

Thank you to all of our donors in the local community - we so appreciate your generosity and support:

James Marasco

Paul Nordquist

Terry & Sue Dingee

Anne Yawman (Nicholas A. Leary)

Carol Muehlbauer

Thomas & Donna Johnston

Henry Vitale

Annette Wiebeld

Bonnie Seaburn

David & Pam Cooper

Spencerport Ladies' Auxiliary

Deborah Fitzmorris

Lawrence Trippodo

Amy Crumb

Isaiah Tolbert

John Kierecki

Ellen Robillard

Todd Martin

Kim Conzola

Matthew Barczys

Kay Coe

J. William Jewelers